Skip to content

Centennial Birthday Cake

It was a centennial birthday party, Mother was 70 and Daughter was 30 so they decided to share the celebration and I got to decorate the cake for the occasion. Pat is an artist and a very hip, fit and fun loving 70 year old, something I aspire to in my greater years, so it had to be something fun and funky which is why the cake was very colourful. I hope you all like it?

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. This is amazing! What a lot of work – great way to show your love ^_^

    June 29, 2010
  2. Alison appear to have lost your email address.Can you contact me on pinotgrisATmailDOTcom Please. Thanks Barbara

    June 30, 2010
  3. Bev #

    It’s beautiful – I loooove it!!

    July 1, 2010
  4. Hello,

    I was looking for a chocolate orange mousse cake & found your website on Petitchef and it is amazing. i love the recipes and you bake and decorate so beautifully. Your blog is a keeper. I am going to keep on coming back.

    July 1, 2010
  5. This is just glorious – what a wonderful celebration cake. I hope you are celebrating yourself for such incredible work!

    With smiles and sending huggles, Michelle

    July 1, 2010

Leave a Reply

